Local Officers

President: Mike Donaldson  mike.donaldson@opseu464.org

Vice President Civic: Jordan Elliott vpcivic@opseu464.org

Vice President General: Richard Forget rmforget@gmail.com

Vice President Riverside: Lisa Hadley lisahadley01@gmail.com

Vice President Rehabilitation Center: Una Wallace una01@sympatico.ca

Chief Steward: Linda O’Regan  linda.oregan@opseu464.org

Secretary: Vacant  secretary@opseu464.org

Treasurer: Vanessa Lawlor treasurer@opseu464.org

Health and Safety / Return to Work: Heather Allen  heather.allen@opseu464.org