Local Officers

 

OPSEU Position Name TOH Area Contact Information
President Mike Donaldson CT – Civic mike@opseu464.org
VP General Rob Brown Radiation Therapy rob1_brown@hotmail.com
VP Civic Jordan Elliott MRI jordanelliott111@gmail.com
VP Riverside Lisa Hadley Occ Therapy RIV lisahadley01@gmail.com
VP TRC Una Wallace Rehab Therapy TRC una01@sympatico.ca
Secretary/RTW Heather Allen Social Work – TRC heather.allen@opseu464.org
Treasurer Vanessa Lawlor Respiratory Therapy treasurer@opseu464.org
Chief Steward Linda O’Regan Pulmonary Function Lab linda@opseu464.org
Health & Safety

Officer

Teresa Chafe Robin Easey Centre TRC tchafe604@gmail.com

–>To List of Local Stewards