2020 LEC Meeting Dates – Local 464

Meetings will be held at the Membership center at 5pm. (2255 St. Laurent Blvd. Suite 310)

Monday January 13, 2020

Monday February 10, 2020

Monday March 9, 2020

Tuesday April 14, 2020   (Monday is Easter Monday)

Monday May 11, 2020 (Region 4 meeting May 3 – 4,Convention May 22 – 25)

Monday June 8, 2020

—–SUMMER BREAK—–

Monday September 14, 2020

Monday October 19, 2020 (2nd Monday is Thanksgiving)

Monday November 9, 2020

Monday December 14, 2020

*no meetings in July and August