2022 LEC Meetings

Currently, all LEC meetings will be held Via Teams and start promptly @ 5:30pm.

Monday January 10, 2022

Monday February 7, 2022 (2nd Monday is Valentine’s Day)

Monday March 14, 2022

Monday April 11, 2022 (Convention April 6-10th)

Monday May 9, 2022         

Monday June 13, 2022

SUMMER BREAK

Monday September 12, 2022

Monday October 17, 2022 (2nd Monday is Thanksgiving STAT )

Monday November 14, 2022

Monday December 12, 2022

*no meetings in July and August